How do I save a place to my Bucket List?
‘Bucket Lists’ are a simple and handy way to save places you’re planning to visit in a city. To save a place of interest, go to the detail view of a place, then tap on the bookmark icon. You’ll see a confirmation that says ‘Added to Bucket List’ so you know that you’ve saved it.
Once a place is saved, it will display a bookmark icon wherever it’s displayed in a list.
To sync your bucket list across your devices, you’ll need to be logged into the app.
How do I remove a place from my Bucket List?
Removing places from your 'Bucket List' is as easy as saving them, and there are also two different ways to do it:
1. Go to the detail view of a place and tap on the ‘Save to Bucket List’ button.
2. You can also remove saved places by swiping its cell from right to left in the Bucket List tab or from any other list in the app.
When removing a saved place from your Bucket List, you’ll see a confirmation that says ‘Removed from Bucket List’ so you know that the place was removed.